Kontakt

Miliarium Bolig

Husebybakken 28B, 0379 Oslo

post@miliarium.no

Kontaktpersoner

Peder Stavnes Karlsen

Administrerende direktør

peder@miliarium.no

Tlf.: 97 14 14 64

Martin Høeg Haanes

Viseadministrerende direktør

martin@miliarium.no

Tlf.: 93 44 65 08

Marit Schaug-Pettersen

Økonomisjef

marit@miliarium.no

Tlf.: 41 46 16 44

Eileen Vammervold Dreyer

Salgs- og markedsdirektør

eileen@miliarium.no

Tlf.: 45 28 24 44

Mats Dalevoll

Investeringssjef

mats@miliarium.no

Tlf.: 48 22 19 47

Per Otto Hvidsten

Prosjektsjef

perotto@miliarium.no

Tlf.: 90 55 81 00

Paal Olav Warbo Mjaugeto

Prosjektanalytiker

paal@miliarium.no

Tlf.: 97 79 74 60

Olav J. Waltinsen

Prosjektanalytiker

olav@miliarium.no

Tlf.: 99 41 29 66

Tom-Kristian Eines

Prosjektsjef (Tromsø)

tom@miliarium.no

Tlf.: 48 29 81 33

David Faukner Bendiksen

Prosjektsjef (Bergen)

david@miliarium.no

Tlf.: 90 56 33 28

Roy B. Nilssen

Adm. dir. Corponor (Bodø)

roy@corponor.no

Tlf.: 90 10 23 33

Roger Adolfsen

Styreleder

roger@norlandia.no

Tlf.: 22 98 97 40